Playlist: Episode #773, Jan. 13, 2019

We’re back for the first show of 2019, and already we’ve got some great new music and some exciting shows to look forward to, including the return of Terra Lightfoot and her amazing band! Terra joins us on the phone for a conversation today to tell us all about what we can expect.

Artist – Song Title – Album Title – CDN=Canadian – MB=Manitoba Artist – WPG=Winnipeg artist

Ken Tizzard – Sonny’s Dream – A Good Dog Is Lost: A Collection of Ron Hynes Songs – CDN
Ken Tizzard – For the U.S.A. – A Good Dog Is Lost: A Collection of Ron Hynes Songs – CDN
Steve Earle & The Dukes – Dublin Blues – Guy
Lee Harvey Osmond – Forty Light Years – Mohawk – CDN
The Delines – Let’s Be Us Again – The Imperial
Two Crows for Comfort – Let’s Be Us Again – 17 Feet – CDN – WPG

Lula Wiles – Hometown – What Will We Do
Lula Wiles – Don’t Ask Why – Lula Wiles
Andrew Combs – Hazel – Canyons of My Mind
Charlie Whitten – Since She’s Gone – Playwright
Blue Mountain – Blue Canoe – Dog Days
Neal Casal – Debris – Return In Kind

Terra Lightfoot – Pinball King – New Mistakes – CDN

Terra Lightfoot interview

Terra Lightfoot – Norma Gale – New Mistakes – CDN
Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak – Jailbreak

Terra Lightfoot – Sweet Leaf – live recording – CDN
Chris Trapper – Everything Was Possible – Symphonies of Dirt & Dust
Chris Trapper – Skin – The Few & The Far Between
Martin Sexton – Freedom of the Road – Black Sheep
Jonathan Byrd – Do You Dream? – The Pickup Cowboys

Tell us what you think! Leave a comment and join in the conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.